Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Beautiful trousers! (2023-11-13)
Delivery was super fast and well packaged.

As usual, Jerry Lee continues to deliver on product quality and accuracy. Looking forward to getting more from him in the future to flesh out my impression.



Canaday - US
Excellent reproduction (2023-03-11)
A very well made reproduction. Sizing was not a problem as the fit was perfect. Always amazed at the fast delivery.

Simmons - US
Excellent Reproduction (2023-02-13)
Very pleased with my recent purchase of the Spanish-American War trousers. The shipping speed cannot be beat either.

Simmons - US
Great 1885 Trousers (2021-09-30)
The fitting instructions are correct! I normally wear a size 36 for jeans or Civil War trousers, but measured my waist at 38", which is what I ordered, and the size 38 fit perfectly. Very good construction, and the color is quite striking (note other reviews). A great deal for the price. Also, remarkably fast shipping for having come from overseas.

Wayne - Washington
Great Improvement! (2021-06-08)
The on line photos don't do justice. The color is much better in person, and the workmanship is great. This will add perfectly to my M1902 Dress blouse.

Ragan - US
Super, great supplier (2020-12-10)
I have purchased several pieces for my Span/Am impression and they have been spot on. We have a small group and everyone uses WPG both E-Bay and catalog.

Vaughn - US
Nothing but the best from WPG (2019-09-05)
Great fit and color comparable to originals seen. Hard to figure out why the US army would have gone with this color, trust me you will stick out in a crowd.

Great feel and fit, fast shipping.

Corley - US
US M1885 Blue Wool Infantry Trousers (2019-05-28)
They fit great. WPG is one of the only vendors/sutlers that carries Spanish American War uniforms and gear. These pants fit perfect. Wore them for the first time this past weekend at a Military through the Ages event.

Stallings - US
Excellent (2019-04-24)
Trousers fit fine; were already hemmed at the perfect length!
Thanks a lot.

Vanderpool - US
  • 1

  • A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
    0 Item(s)
    US$0.00